Adria Jones

Seeking Tutor-FOUND

Want To Be Hired By Adria? Apply Now


Client in San Diego

This would be the perfect time to inform you that conducting well-written and informative sentences is not my strongest field. I've had difficulty just trying to fill in this "Description" tab. Thankfully, I'm having my previous tutor help me out one last time before she moves away. I am open to work with any one who is willing (and patient) enough to help me improve my writing skills. I am most available during the weekdays and least available during the weekends. If pay is a concern, $50 per hour is my minimum. Feel free to contact me if you would like to negotiate. I graduated from Patrick Henry High School with an overall GPA of 4.6. A lot of my achievements are due to the overwhelming support from family, friends, and mentors. According to family and best friend: I am outgoing, compassionate, intelligent, and funny. I am currently majoring in Physiology and Neuroscience at University of San Diego. I also plan on joining the United States Air Force this year once I've earned my Associates. As you can see, I am very driven and passionate to accomplish the goals I set myself. ***I do request that tutoring sessions are located in quiet yet populated areas. Given from experience, I cannot comprehend new knowledge in places with background noise like Starbucks, the Living Room Cafe, etc. Libraries and/or community centers are preferable. Thank you for your time.

Client Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 619-736-...
Level
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Tutor Job