1. Profiles
  2. USA
  3. California
  4. San Dimas

Brandon M

No reviews yet
MATH Tutor For Calculus And Below $20/hr (San Dimas)
San Dimas, California
Active over a week ago

Tutor in San Dimas, California

I'm an
Hey there, I'm Brandon; a college student studying Mechanical Engineering at Cal Poly Pomona. Right now, I am taking Calculus and Several Variables II. I know how hard math can be, and how sometimes it feels like it just doesn't make any sense. But that's what I'm here for. I can teach Calculus, Trigonometry, Advanced Math, Algebra 2, Algebra 1, Intermediate Algebra, and anything in between. I can help with homework and test prep. Don't be afraid to make me go over the same problem 1, 2, 3... 20 times. My policy is if you are not satisfied with my services, I'll cut my price in half. But you must have a valid reason. I look forward to tutoring anyone, anytime. I charge $20/hr. I prefer cash, but if that is not possible, I will take a cashier's check or money order. As far as location, I will meet anywhere, but if the distance is greater than 20miles I will need $10 for gas. The basic cost for me to get there and back. I'm available,usually, everyday. I'm open Mondays from 12-5, Tues 12-5, Weds 8-12 & 3-5, and Thurs 12-5. Fridays I'm open all day, same for weekends. Just let me know ahead of time. You may contact me by email or phone. I prefer txt, since I may be in the middle of class when you call.


Early development
Elementary school
Secondary school



Share This Profile