Jacob K

Superb Tutoring for All Age Levels
Huntsville, Alabama
Last seen over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Jacob?

Get Started Now

Tutor in Huntsville, Alabama

About me: I'm a sophomore at the University of Alabama in Huntsville, majoring in Chemical Engineering. I have a great passion for teaching and learning, which makes me very eager to teach others. My credentials: I earned a 4.0 GPA in high school and an ACT score of 34, and I'm currently maintaining a 3.72 GPA in one of the most difficult majors. I have tutoring experience; I tutored fellow high school students during my senior year, and I have been maintaining a few informal tutoring relationships with other students now in college, both this year and last. Services offered: I can tutor in nearly any subject. If I were to choose a specialty, it would be either chemistry or mathematics. I can also tutor any age level, up to and including lower-level college courses. As I am a sophomore in college, I have completed all of the 'basics,' and am now moving into advanced subjects. And as my GPA reflects, I have excelled in all of these classes, and I can assure you that I have a deep understanding of all the essential topics. I am very knowledgeable, personable, and patient. I assure you that as a tutor, I will provide not only thorough instruction, but also a relaxed and enjoyable environment. I also have a car, and I'm willing to travel.

Services

Reading
Writing
Math
Science
Chemistry
Biology
Physics
Geography
History
English
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Computers
Social science
Physical education
Study skills

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Jacob?

Get Started Now
Find Tutor in Huntsville, Alabama
More in Huntsville, Alabama

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1