Sheil R

Graduate Tutor for Chemistry, Biological Sciences, and English.

Want To Connect With Sheil? Get Started Now

Tutor in Sacramento

I'm a recent UC Davis graduate. I majored in biochemistry and molecular biology, and am currently in the processe of applying to medical schools. I mainted over a 3.5 GPA throughout my college career and do not mind providing my transcripts for your assurance. My clinical and laboratory research experience has added depth to my understanding of both chemistry and biology as well as provided me with unique opportunities to strengthen my interpersonal and communications skills. I have experience tutoring students ranging from middle school to college, and although I majored in science I am confident and comfortable helping write and edit essays, research proposals and literature reviews. I understand private tutoring is a delicate and intimate service and I am confident you would feel more comfortable hiring me if I shared some personal information about myself with you. I am a 27 year old female and an active member of my local church. The heart-felt appreciation I have for cultures different from my own was birthed and nurtured during my time studying abroad in Taipei Taiwan, and during the 6 weeks I recently spent volunteering in a township in South Africa. I live in the Sacramento area, and am willing to meet you wherever you feel most comfortable studying. I am available: M,Tu,Th,F,Sat from 8am-10:30pm. Wednesdays 8am- 7pm Sun: 12:30pm-6pm I charge $25/hour Please email inquiries to me at, or you may contact me by ph--... Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you. Respectfully, Sheila

Tutor Details

Email Address
Phone Number 415-624-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile