Benjamin M

Math tutor for Children and Young Adults (All the way up to Calculus)

Want To Connect With Benjamin? Get Started Now

Tutor in Jacksonville

(Note for some reason my avatar won't upload to the site so I've put it here for you to see) ============================== My name is Benjamin I am former student of the University of North Florida. I minored in Calculus and also specialize in the education of young children and young adults. I specialize in all areas of math except scientific maths and accounting. Services offered: Basic Tutoring - $15/hr - Progress report every month - Specialized problems tailored to your needs - Following the curriculum and making sure they're on point and up to speed - Repetition and follow-up problems to make sure concepts are grasped - Questions are not only encouraged, they are preemptively asked. Test Prep - $20/hr depending on test date. (Negotiable) - Full problem solving skills provided - All work shown and walked through as needed to help you understand anything you're having trouble grasping. You and your child are welcome to stay in the home for the entire session. The environment is cozy, mostly quiet and comfortable, and I make every effort to make sure there are no distractions. Call or email for an appointment. I serve the Arlington area but if you're willing to make the drive, I'll tutor anyone from anywhere. ======================================================= I also have 14 years experience as a tuba player and trombonist and am capable of teaching and training your child in music, music theory and any other aspect of music your child may need help in. I offer private lessons at $20/hr at the same location.

Tutor Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 904-994-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32277
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile