Heike Regina C

Nanny / All Childcare Needs Including Special Needs And Over Nights / T U T O R

Saint Augustine, Florida
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Heike?

Tutor in Saint Augustine, Florida

I am a very experienced and well educated German Nanny, specialized in the care of Newborn Twins and Triplets and experienced with children of all ages. Feel free to call at your convenience 970-306-... to talk about your individual needs. I have a file with OUTSTANDING REFERENCES I would be happy to send you per email on request. I worked 18 years as a private professional Nanny in the Aspen, Basalt, Colorado area. My specialties include: multiple birth children (I worked for several families with twins and triplets), traveling Nanny (I accompany families on their vacation trips), foreign language Nanny (I speak 4 languages), Emergency back-up nanny. I fill in live-in positions if the parents need to be out of town. I offer to help out in pretty much any situation and guarantee to make a positive impact on your children and family. I am a very energetic, young 53-year-old German woman, mother of one adult son, age 22 who lives and studies at CU, Boulder, Colorado. I relocated last year to Florida to enjoy some warmer weather and start a new part of my life. I am a very experienced (18 yrs.) professional Nanny. I am structured and organized as well as creative and playful. I am always focused at the children's needs on any level, emotional, intellectual as well as spiritual. I treat children with kindness and respect and praise them frequently. My challenge is to teach children to think for themselves and to feel good about themselves. My own happy and forgiving personality sets an encouraging example. I am consequent about setting rules and limits and I always insist on proper behaviour as well as polite language. Problems and difficulties are part of life, they challenge me instead of discouraging me. Children love and respect me, because they can feel that I take them seriously and I always explain all situations and myself in an age appropriate manner. I take them on all kind of outside "adventures" and involve myself in our games together. I speak German, English, Spanish and French. I am outspoken, honest, trustworthy, well educated and absolutely able to deal with any upcoming situation and make appropriate decisions as required.


Experience

Early development

Early development


Elementary school

Elementary school


Secondary school

Secondary school


Want to connect with Heike?


Services

Reading

Reading


Writing

Writing


Math

Math


Science

Science


Biology

Biology


Physics

Physics


Geography

Geography


History

History


Music

Music


Drama

Drama


Visual arts

Visual arts


English

English


French

French


Spanish

Spanish


English as a Second Language (ESL)

English as a Second Language (ESL)


Business

Business


Religion

Religion


Social science

Social science


Study skills

Study skills



Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Heike Regina C

Experienced and highly qualified German Nanny,very loving personality,available for all ages and all Childcare needs

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saint Augustine, Florida

Ginny W

Test prep for college bound students

Susan S

Scientist Susan - MATH & SCIENCE TUTORING

Johnathan A

An excellent Tutor (Assignments, Projects And Exam Prep)

Debbie M

Tutor FL certified Elem. Ed K-6 and ESE K-12

More in Saint Augustine, Florida

Want to connect with Heike?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Saint Augustine, Florida

Ginny W

Test prep for college bound students

Susan S

Scientist Susan - MATH & SCIENCE TUTORING

Johnathan A

An excellent Tutor (Assignments, Projects And Exam Prep)

Debbie M

Tutor FL certified Elem. Ed K-6 and ESE K-12