Rachel R

Passionate and Experienced Tutor Available

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


Tutor in Alliston

My name is Rachel. I am an Ontario certified teacher with primary/junior qualifications. I have a Master's Degree in Education and 8 years of 1-on-1 tutoring experience with JK through grade 5 reading, writing, math, English, test prep, homework help, and organization/study skills. The students strengths and interests to plan lessons, activities, and that will keep the students engaged in their learning. I am offering private in-home tutoring for SK through grade 5. I am available weekdays between 3-8pm as well as on weekends. I am available in New Tecumseth (Alliston, Beeton, Tottenham), Bond Head, and Bradford. If you were interested let me know and we can schedule a free assessment meeting. I would be happy to provide a resume and references. Thank you

Tutor Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-571-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Level
Services
Training
Hourly Rate $35.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rachel R

Tutor listing 100x100
Sheri H

My son was struggling in school. His teacher expressed concerns that he was not keeping up. After working with Rachel, his understanding of the material improved. He loved working with her and always remained interested and on task throughout the entire session. He showed great improvements after tutoring with Rachel.

Tutor listing 100x100
Jamee M

Rachel is a gem. My daughter (8 yrs old) has been struggling with reading. Since working with Rachel my daughter's teacher committed on her great improvement and confidence she has been showing. Rachel is patient, kind and truly shows she cares about the child she is working with. Thank you so much Rachel!

Share This Profile