Yee Wing K

Summer/After-School Tutor

Want To Connect With Yee Wing? Get Started Now

Tutor in Markham

Hi, my name is Yee Wing and I am a female grade 11 student looking for a part time job in tutoring for your child/children! I have experience teaching, tutoring, playing with and supervising children from the ages 3-12 year old, including with children with special needs. I also have a First Aid and CPR certificate and passed a Red Cross babysitting course, so I can insure you I know what to do in case of an emergancy. I also have a Bronze Cross ceritification in swimming, so I can insure the safety of your child in a pool environment. I have very good marks as well so I can insure you I can teach your child/children well. I am a very patience, cheerful, fun, organized person with very good communication skills. :) Age group I tutor: 3-13 years old (or younger) Subjects I tutor/teach: -English (Including ESL students) -French -Math -Science -History -Visual Art -Drama -Music Theory (including reading music sheets) -Flute (you must have your own flute) -Sports (including swimming) Avaliability: Summer (not including July 11th-14th): Weekdays: 8am-6pm Weekends: 10am-6pm School Year: Available days: Monday, Saturday and Sunday (Occasional Thursdays) Weekdays: 4pm-6pm Weekends: 10pm-6am *Extended hours prior or after the avaliable time can be dicussed Salary: Negotiable (Please indicate the salary you believe appropriate) Languages I speak; English and Cantonese (I understand Mandarin, but can't speak it well) I live: Near Armadale Community Centre Please detail the services you wish for me to provide and please contact me at your convenience. :) Phone number: 416-669-... E-mail: With thanks, Yee Wing :)

Tutor Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-669-...


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile